Gone Fishin’

And by ” fishin” I mean ” writing, reading, studying, and preparing presentations.”

The other week I had my freak-out moment where I informed all my friends and family that they would probably not hear from me until mid-May after finals are over.  It actually has not been quite that bad (although that might just mean I have not been pacing myself correctly and will be banging my head against the wall a week from today).

But while I’ve allowed myself some breaks for date nights and The Voice, time for blogging is limited. Besides, since my life right now is all Structural Equation Modeling and Research Design, I’m guessing you wouldn’t be very interested in anything I have to say right now anyway. I mean, clearly Matilda is enthralled…

image

image

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Gone Fishin’

  1. An Unidentified Relative

    Clearly you’ve been bending Matilda’s ear. I suspect that you’ll both come bounce back very soon.

Leave a Reply

